Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 203 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Roger C. from Reseda, CA, whose Lincoln was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is unquestionable and totally guaranteed. Besides everyone being friendly and pleasant, there is no “tap-dancing” or surprises; besides the shops are always clean which is a sign of good organization and attention to detail. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ramesses N. from Northridge, CA, whose Infiniti was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best in the business. Honest and reliable."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dustin K. from Simi Valley, CA, whose Dodge was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mike is great. Very friendly and helpful."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Brig Van O. reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend to all of my friends."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Give me mechanic a try. They are able to keep my wifes santa fe tunning."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mitchell B. from Chatsworth, CA, whose Chrysler was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great and fast work and very reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
D R. from Reseda, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality service for much less than Mercedes dealerships charge!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Rosalyn G. reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend them as a company that is fair, honest and does great work !"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Rosalyn G. reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest , nice and knows their cars !"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Amanda M. reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Auto Steigler to anyone looking for exemplary customer service, excellent quality of work and honesty."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. from Van Nuys, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best of the best"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Scott Z. from Reseda, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great shop go there"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dorothy K. from Encino, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am a long time customer and have always been treated very well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dottie L. from Los Angeles, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel I am treated fairly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vilma reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred numerous friends and family to Auto Stiegler, because of the awesome customer service and quality of the work performed each time I have brought my vehicles in for service or repair."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Chris C. from North Hills, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the shop's high standard in customer's care. The quality of work had exceeded my expectation. The service staff are truly honest and dependable when it comes to managing/maintaing my car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Erika B. reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, affordable prices"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Brent reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication. timely service."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dorothy K. from Encino, CA, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hey have excellent customer service and I trust them."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
James B. from Encino, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Great customer service and quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lysa K. B. from Woodland Hills, CA, whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, price and very professional!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Melody reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do exceptional work and amazing customer service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kenia reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That its an honest and fair price auto repair shop. Service manager is wonderful and work hard to make sure you are satisfied"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nestor S. from Woodland Hills, CA, whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Gary M. from Reseda, CA, whose GMC was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Stiegler is a very reliable and trust worthy shop. Everyone is friendly and treats you like a member of their family."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mark Lisa H. from Winnetka, CA, whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Check out stiegler. I take my wife'S car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mark Lisa H. from Winnetka, CA, whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Check out stiegler. I take my wife'S car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Alan F. reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are a very reliable shop and give quality work and service."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Chrissy C. from North Hills, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they are honest and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vilma L. from Reseda, CA, whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred over 5 people to Auto Stiegler because of their excellent customer care and quality service. They have not let me down yet!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Brent reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work,communication, and done in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mam reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Best I've ever experienced. Do not hesitate in calling them. And Mori C. is the best mechanic in town."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Northridge, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are great and bend over backwards to make you happy"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Corey reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME!! You can trust them with your car!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Randy R. reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent on both cases"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mark L. reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and very trustworthy staff."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Chuck C. reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest. Great customer service."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Angelica M. from Northridge, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast reliable service. They understand customer's needs and make sure the job gets done fast and professionally"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Deb W. reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with integrity and knowledge. Customer service was over the top!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sid E. L. reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My need was a simple and obvious repair. However, the work was performed on a Friday and the replacement part was defective, so I couldn't get the car until Monday when another replacement part would be available. Ayers stepped up and provided me with a rental car for the weekend. They didn't have to do it, but I felt it was the right thing to do."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lawrence W. , whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest, knowledgeable work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Connie T. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, friendly people. Job well done!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ignacio M. reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and friendly, good quality work, at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dan I. reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that I am dealing with an honest, reputable company that values my business and will always stand behind their work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mary S. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definately recommend them to all who are looking for friendly customer service & quality work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ann P. reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to this shop for my car repairs for close to 10 years. They have always been honest with me, professional in explaining what the car issues were, and courteous. I would highly recommend this business to anyone."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Rebecca W. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, you can trust them and you'll like working with them.. The Best Rebecca W."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beth S. , whose Volvo was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're very friendly and seem to be very reliable and competent."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Steve C. reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop; excellent service. Great folks, love going there to have my cars taken care of."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Steve C. reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They have always taken care of me and my wife. Recommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Michael H. , whose Audi was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff. Excellent work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Marcia reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they have always done a very good job, I trust them completely which is a very good feeling. The people are friendly and helpful and I have been extremely satisfied and would recommend to anyone!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sherry M. reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend. I have always felt confident in the work and always treated well."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Carole H. reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely fabulous repairs. Honest and they are reasonably priced. One other shop told me I had a transmission leak which was not the case. I went to Pete's and it was not transmission. They have a customer for life."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mike U. reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They treated me with respect, and actually sat me down and explain there findings"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mike N. reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is excellent but watch out for the grease and sand......"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Patty reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They have a great reputation. Their work is the best!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Beth P. reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional and very fast. great customer service and stands behind his work. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of vehicle problems and RV problems as well. Dependable - my number one criteria!!."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
3 star rating
Dan R. reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I specifically asked that my new back tires stay on the rear of the car. When I picked it up , I asked and was told all tires were replaced in the same position. Not so; the rear tires had been moved to the front. Also, there were grease marks from a dirty hand on the upolstry above the driver door window. I cannot imagine why someone with greasy hands would be touching the material above the window of the driver's door while doing a brake job??? Seems like carelessness to me. On a previous visit, with another car, the mechanic did a tune up and left the radiator overflow bottle lying on the exhaust manifold. It melted before I found it. In spite of annoying little things like this (i.e., sloppy attention to detail) I think the targeted work is solid."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Janet W. , whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good quality work and friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Richard M. reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"NEW CAR OR CLASSIC , THEY CAN FIX IT!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Rebecca D. reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're courteous, honest, quick to respond and above all else, aren't shady in the slightest. They work with you, and have been the first mechanic I've dealt with to actually ask to see my warranty when I mentioned it, to ensure they can try to save you a buck or two. Two thumbs up!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Chris C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The have efficient staff and good quality services."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Debby H. reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is key. they are very attentive. I am satisfied wtih the quality as well."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
1 star rating
Tamisha C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"not happy right now. I still have parts in my trunk and I don't know where they go.Now I'm wondering did parts get put on correctly."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Steve O. reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service, great technicians, honest and helpful service manager, and unbeatable prices!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dottie L. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Hi quality and personal service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter M. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledge, Integrity, Service and Johnny Stiegler is a class act. Not easy to find in this day and age, starts with the big 3."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Todd J. , whose Mitsubishi was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Stiegler team eas very attentive and polite. They walked me through the issues with my car giving me options and handled all of the communication with my warrenty company."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, courteous, and considerate"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann M. reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality mechanics and great customer service. Very reliable and fair prices. Stiegler Auto is the best,"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
John M. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I've been very satisfied with the professionalism there especially my Mike. I found Mike to be honest and attentive."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Linda H. reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work and service is FANTASTIC! A QUALITY family owned business. Stieglers have been in the business for decades. Very nice people."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Debby H. reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Stiegler provides quality work at a very fair price. They are never pushy about what work needs to be done but they make you aware of maintenance needed."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service get the job done at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality, excellent service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, highly competent"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ramesses N. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"No need to go anywhere else because of mike m. Expertise"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Troy reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and attention to the customer is important to me, with Steliegler you get the best of all.. A pleasure working with them.. These people are top Notch above the rest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lysa Kramer B. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, excellent and would always go back."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Tom P. , whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly customer service and excellent work quality. A great value managed by true professionals in auto repair and maintenance."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Becky L. reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Auto Stiegler completely with the service and repair of my car. Every time I've needed to go there, they have been very friendly, helpful, honest, and the work is always done well. I would recommend them to anyone who needed a place to take their car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Alise reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service and work was superb"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jackie M. , whose Scion was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was wonderful. You guys went above and beyond to get my car fixed at the best price."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Chris D. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Stiegler is the best shop I've ever been to. Their speed, pricing, and customer service are exceptional and put dealerships to shame. They are the first place I call whenever my car needs anything."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service, great prices and amazing quality of work"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Andrew reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very talented and trustworthy group of people. Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Woody S. , whose Audi was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Johnnie took good care of me and my car!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Todd S. W. , whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"What I always tell them - If you are looking for honest, friendly, and most importantly fair repair shop, see Johnny and Mike at Auto Stiegler"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Daryt F. , whose smart was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Generally good, though sometimes a small thing gets overlooked.,"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly competent, and they aim to please."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lorie C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
David F. , whose Chrysler was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service as usual! Johnny and his team are the best."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lysa Kramer B. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
James B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Highest level of customer service and resuilts."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service! Competence, courtesy, and class..."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Joel R. , whose Mitsubishi was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"very professional staff and reliable."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lysa Kramer B. reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and their service is outstanding! I am always a satisfied customer."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Tony reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Shop of choice for me and highly recommend them"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Janet L. , whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of care exceeds my expectations for quality maintenance and repair, especially at the leadership level of communication and contract expectations."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Katharine G. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! Johnnie and the entire AutoStiegler family are wonderful. Their customer service, expertise, and knowledge of cars make it a great experience. We are longtime AutoStiegler customers and only bring our cars to them. Highly recommend!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sara F. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I WILL TELL THEM THAT THE SERVICE IS EXCELENT AND YOU CAN REALY ON THEM AND THERE WORK A 900%. I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSOMER. ((;)"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mike G. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend they get work done there."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Carl B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, affordable price"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lorie C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I would highly recommend Auto Stiegler. Johnny and Rudy were very professional and kind."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Marsha S. , whose Volvo was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"No doubt, this is the BEST run auto service agency I have ever been to. I have had my cars repaired and serviced here. They do amazing body work and are AAA recommended.

Bring you cars here. Every interaction with every person I came in contact with was amazing. Quality service, good prices and everything done on time. What more could you ask for?

I used the Reseda Blvd location."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nestor S. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Honest and fair."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ethan D. , whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service in a quality environment."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ben C. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, personal service, a clear explanation of the diagnosis and cost of service and customer service extras, such as a courtesy loaner car."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
James B. , whose Jaguar was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That you provide excellent customer service and high-quality repairs."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ara from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, great customer service, and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lysa Kramer B. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very professional and great reputation!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Cicely from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous service! Everyone there was extremely friendly, from Mike to Avo to Mr. Stiegler himself. I worked mainly with Mike and he was very upfront with what needed to be done and what could wait. No upsells or any other questionable tactics that I've experienced at other places. I am a total girl when it comes to cars and have been to several shops where they definitely took full advantage of that. This is the first time I've felt comfortable knowing that their genuine goal is to take care of me and my car, as opposed to getting as much out of my wallet as possible. I've always wanted a car place I could trust and I've finally found it! I will be coming back for any and all of my car needs. Thanks Mike and thanks Auto Stiegler!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Raileen D. , whose Mazda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Auto Stiegler, you won't be disappointed. They are professional, courteous and will recommend only what your car needs. They will suggest future maintenance but there is not the high pressure sell. They also have the best price in town."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and fair prices"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Debby H. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Johnnie is always ready to take care of whatever problem you have. The customer service goes the extra mile. I feel their prices are reasonable and they stand behind their work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kathleen J. M. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service; top-notch organization- very reliable and trustworthy and oriented to the customer."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nick M. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the service writers (Mike Montanez) go above and beyond to make customers very happy"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ramesses N. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,reliable and Mike Montanez is the best around"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Grant E. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Body work was flawless. Service is prompt and effective. Most of all, Johnnie makes every encounter with Auto Stiegler transparent in a very friendly way, from the diagnosis through each of the options. His service will earn your confidence, and the results will bring you back!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Diana D. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a great price!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Troy F. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!! Excellent customer service!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Debby H. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"knowledgable and always try to keep the customer happy"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Adrian from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and excellent repair quality"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ed , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The best shop around. Prices are very fair, service quality is top notch, will recommend at any time"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Mitchell B. , whose Chrysler was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
C. G. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"a little pricey but best work done including a free car wash"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sandy M. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have already highly recommended Auto Stiegler to others. The personal service is always beyond my expectations and nearly absolete these days. I drive 30 miles to have my car serviced here and it is very worth it! Johnny is the Best!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Alex S. , whose Land was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome! Honest, reliable, professionals. I couldn't be happier with the overall quality of service provided and attention to details. Always ready to go the extra mile. I refer you to anyone I can think of, not only for their best interest, but also because you deserve it!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Annette C. , whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Noticing a problem with my car is always very stressful, but finding a mechanic that I trust just adds to the frustration. When the service warranty on my BMW expired, I came across Auto Stiegler and I will never trust anyone else with my car. My car is always repaired at a fair price and their courteous attention always assures me that I am in great hands. Johnnie always returns my car back to me as good as new and as fast as possible."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Saraa F. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I'll tell them that i am very pleased with their service and I'll defiantly will come back for other services. The service was A+++++. Thank you auto STIEGLER."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lysa Kramer B. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They give outstanding service with excellent attention to detail. Very professional,"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Debby H. , whose Chevrolet was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I find them to be very attentive and friendly. I feel the charges are explained and reasonable. Maintenence repairs are suggested but they do not pressure you."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kristina L. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Stiegler offers the best service and the best prices, hands down. I am so thankful to have found a local shop in my neighborhood with good, honest people working there. I feel confident when I go there with my cars that each and every time I will receive great service, full disclosure of all services performed or needed, and fair pricing. Johnnie's attention to detail and great customer follow-up has made me become a loyal customer for life."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Neil De L. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Service is very fast and the reliability of work is impeccable."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jackie N. , whose Cadillac was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It is a family run business and they are very sincere, ready and able to please and do the job very well."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Eva A. , whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I feel so lucky that I found Auto Stiegler to take care of my car.They are so professional,kind & honest.I will never go anywhere else again.Their auto technicians are supurb & the staff inside warm & friendly.It is a family run business that takes great pride in making sure their customers are 100% satisfied.Thus,I have recommended Auto Stiegler to all my family & friends ."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Eva A. , whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"A wonderful family run business. They take exceptional care of your car .High quality & honesty.A very clean,warm & friendly environment inside their shop incase you have to wait a few minutes.I will never go anywhere else for my car repairs or maintainance"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Holly M. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Every member of the staff was courteous and friendly. My car was repaired quicker than expected, and in every way Auto Stiegler really raised the bar for what customers should expect from their auto shop."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and friendly service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
J. K. , whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I completely trust them, and they always do a thorough and honest job. I drive over from the Westside because they go above and beyond to treat me well as a client!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Eduard from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The best service facility around here, talking from expirience"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dee G. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they have the best, most personalized customer service of any auto repair shop I have ever used. Clean facilities, and quick turnaround."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Lillian from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"professional, friendly, courteous, thorough"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
James B. , whose GMC was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Personable staff and excellent service! I'd highly recommend!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality, outstanding service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ramesses N. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"friendly and fair with their cost"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Robert A. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Auto stigler is highly respectful and fast with there work, they also provide the best service and at a cheaper price"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kris M. , whose Subaru was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive and personable staff. Good communication and reasonable rates."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Debby from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Auto Stiegler are very efficient and friendly. Everything is explained to you and there is no high peressure. I feel their prices are reasonable too. I would highly recommend this business."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Tim L. , whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"very proffesinal..and great people...highly recomend"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Frank S. , whose Dodge was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend the shop."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Thomas L. R. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Once you go there, you will not go anywhere else! They are honest and very knowledgable."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Richard S. , whose Nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely Professional and Excellent Customer Service. Their follow up was Exceptional"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
James B. , whose Jaguar was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Stellar, and top-notch! Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Roxana B. , whose Honda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very friendly, felt very welcome, answer all the questions of my car problems, not just that, but felt really welcome."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sara F. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I will tell them that I am a very very satisfied customer and I trust them a 100 % by their diagnostic and repair. I would definitely will give them a A++++++++."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Karen G. , whose Chrysler was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service was so friendly and provided great service quickly and efficiently!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dustin K. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They operate their shop with very professional service and at a very reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ken L. , whose Mazda was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was very professional and courteous. I was kept in the loop and received frequent updates on the status of my vehicle. Plus I received a follow up call a week later to ensure satisfaction with the repairs. I would recommend Auto Stiegler to friends and family."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. , whose Buick was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and attitude!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kb from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"amazing. They are greatly priced and most importantly the staff is amazing. I worked with Mike Montanez and he went up and beyond. I got my car back cleaned and it looked brand new! I also got a report telling me what all I needed fixed and he even told me what needed to fixed and by when, instead of saying the everything had to be fixed so i spent more money right then and there like many other places. Definitely coming back."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Gabriel from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Stiegler consistently does a great job of servicing my car's needs in an efficient and cost effective manner. I am always satisfied with the great customer service and friendly faces."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Kristina L. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They do superior work, offer unbeatable service and always make me feel secure in that I am getting the best service at the best price by the nicest people in town! Johnnie is the greatest!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Edward N. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It is great shop. Work is done right and on time. Pricing is very good. People there are very professional and polite. Having follow up calls for repairs made-is very nice, meaning for me that people at Stiegler cares about customer. Very satisfied, highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Thomas L. R. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are great to work with from start to finish, and care about you!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Woody S. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Stiegler has great service, they took care of my car like it was one of their own!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Edward N. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"This shop has one of the best customer services I have seen in auto service. It is even better then I see at Lexus dealerships with my other cars. People at Auto Stiegler are very professional. Service done ones and for good. Definitely will recommend to other people as well as to my friends and family. Prices are very competitive."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Vivianne R. , whose Volvo was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service and High quality work, very fair on payments."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nestor S. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Superior quality workmanship and really great customer service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Gabriel from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service. Very Attentive and Professional Staff. Quick Turn-Around Times!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Liam E. , whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are very competent, extremely friendly and make you feel as that you matter and that you are simply not just a paycheck for them. They are willing to work to solve your problem no matter how lengthy it is. Johnnie made me feel like I mattered and kept me continually updated on my vehicles status."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jason R. , whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I'm new to L.A., so I was a bit nervous about finding reputable auto service center. Thanks to positive online reviews, I decided to give Auto Stiegler a try. It was one of the best car related choices I've ever made. The service is exemplary, and the pricing is very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Erin K. , whose Subaru was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They treat you very well, take care of things and are the most honest and kind auto shop I have ever experienced. Amazing to find such a classy run outfit in the auto world!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Justin B. , whose Nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, great prices! A one stop shop for all your car's needs."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Eva A. , whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service & car repair work. I felt very welcomed there.Everyone was so kind & professional.They even wash your car before they give it back to you !!!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Art S. , whose Infiniti was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and professional service. Jonnie was very attentive to details."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jason R. , whose Hyundai was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Don't waste your time and money taking your car anywhere else than Auto Stiegler."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Sara F. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I am wordless how much I was satisfied and and happy with the service my care received. I am a return customer, they gave me to feel very comfortable and trusty with the estimate i received and came forward with all my riqwastes. Again i can tell you how much i was content with the work they did on my car. on top of all, they gave the car a wash.....no charge. Where else can you find a place like that. You feel really like home. Thank you so much auto STIEGLER (Johnny)."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Michael K. , whose BMW was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great repair quality, Excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Pamela B. , whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Auto Stiegler to anyone as one of the best car repair businesses in all of LA, the kindest and most helpful staff and the greatest service!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dustin K. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent customer service and that the quality of work went above and beyond my expectations."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Eric K. , whose Jeep was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It is my pleasure to recommend Auto Stiegler to friends and family because of the excellent customer service, honesty and quality of my repair. Johnnie went above and beyond all exceptions. I will only service my car at Auto Stiegler from this day forward."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Preston J. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Auto Stiegler for car repair AND maintenance. I took my wife's truck there after she rear ended an 18 wheeler because my insurance company recommended them. They returned it to me in a timely manner and consistently updated me with the progress. When I picked her truck up, I couldn't even tell that it had been in an accident (and there had been a significant amount of damage to the front of the vehicle). AND they washed it before returning it to us. I was so impressed by the job they did on the truck, I took my car in for repair because my transmission was acting up. Mike at Auto Stiegler diagnosed the problem and told me that the Toyota dealer should fix it for free due to an 80,000 mile warranty. I spoke with the Toyota dealership and they actually told me my car was NOT under warranty, so Mike called them up and fought them on the issue and then drove my car to the dealer himself and had it fixed for free. They even had a driver pick me up to bring me back to the shop to pick my car up and they had washed my car inside and out!!! I also had them replace my front brakes and change my oil, and their prices are VERY reasonable. Finally a mechanic who is trustworthy, and not just out to make a buck...but to earn your loyalty and trust. I just moved to Reseda and am so glad I found them!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nick M. , whose Acura was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2010 and their testimonial is:
"great service and the mechanic Mike is very nice knowledgeable young man"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jamie E. , whose Lexus was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would and do recommend Auto Stiegler to all of my friends. This was the easiest experience I have ever had will getting my car serviced. Johnnie personally came to my house and took my car in and then dropped my car off when it was finished. He even came back because my tail light was out and replaced my bulb on the weekend so I wouldn't be pulled over. I am very happy to know I found a car service I can trust and rely on!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Liz W. , whose Volkswagen was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed by the quick and excellent quality work. They identified the priorities that needed to be taken care of immediately and then provided me with options for other issues. They went above and beyond what I expected, and even returned my car newly washed!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Jesse M. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I'd go back for another visit if needed."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Marissa S. , whose Infiniti was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service and the quality of work was excellent, that's what sealed the deal for me. Johnnie the service manager had my suv tested and made sure I knew about all - if any problems with my car, also had step by step pricing."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
France' T. , whose Dodge was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, warranty on repair made me feel confident in choosing them"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Blake G. , whose GMC was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Its your car and money! Choose a highly respected and professional shop like Auto Stiegler for there is no one in this business that can do a better job!!!! Great people who care about you and your vehicle willing to go the extra mile exceeding your needs and expectations. Due your car and wallett a favor and Go Auto Stiegler for all your needs and you won't leave dissatisfied or asking questions!!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Justin B. , whose Nissan was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. A place you can go to for total car service (body repair/maintenance). Extremely competitive prices."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Susan T. , whose Toyota was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That they are extremely professional, timely and courteous and solved my Toyota problem immediately"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Ben L. , whose Ford was in for auto body repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Stiegler Service and Repair is friendly and genuine!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nate G. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The highest quality shop in the valley. Customer service was top notch. They treat everyone like a VIP. even for basic maintenance the difference is distinct."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Patty S. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I had a very good experience at Auto Stiegler and that I would not hesitate to use them again."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Maty N. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"you have the best service"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Nichole P. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Stiegler is amazingly dedicated to providing excellent customer service and repair work."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Marcia G F. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"they are great with work and will help with any problems."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Dustin R. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"A friend of mine revered me to Auto Stiegler. I drive a 2004 Acura TL and I was in severe need of maintenance. I dealt with a young man named Johnnie and he was very helpful in calling me at every step to tell me what should be done now and what could be done later if I wanted to wait. He didn't just do the work and try to charge me like most other repair shops!!!"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
Al A. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, quality work, excellent attitude, fair prices. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop
5 star rating
David C. from Reseda reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"all smiles"
Find out more about this auto body and collision shop